Term Dates 2022

2022 Term dates

Semester 1 Semester 2
Term 1 Mon 31 January – Fri 8 April Term 3 Tuesday 19 July – Fri 23 September
Break Sat 9 April – Mon 25 April Break Sat 24 September – Sun 9 October
Term 2 Tue 26 April – Fri 1 July Term 4 Mon 10 October – Thu 15 December
Break Sat 2 July – Sun 17 July

Future Term Dates

Our school may make adjustments to the school term dates with additional pupil free days

School Development Days – 2022

Students do not attend school on these days  – Monday 18th July